« Back to posts

14
Jun
2013

The Breckland Orchard Show Calendar 2013

by Claire Martinsen on Fri 14th Jun 2013 11:24

 

The show season is upon us once again! Yippee! We absolutely love going to food and drink festivals, county shows, game fairs … any kind of show or event that you can imagine! It gives us the chance to head out into the sunshine (hopefully!) and chat to our lovely customers about our delicious Posh Pop and Posh Squash. There is nothing nicer than seeing people wandering around sipping ice-cold bottles of Ginger Beer with Chilli through a straw in the sunshine! We try to keep quite close to home with our shows, and you will generally be able to see us at the same shows every year – we are creatures of habit! We would love to chat to you and let you have a taster of our  lovely drinks if you haven’t already, so here is a list of all the shows we will be (and have been so far) attending in 2013 …

Spring Fling (Norfolk Show Ground)  …   Wednesday 10th April

The Co-op Food Show (Wherstead Park)  …  Saturday 20th April

South Suffolk Show (Ampton Racecourse)  …  Sunday 12th May

Hadleigh Show (Holbeck’s Park)   …  Saturday 18th May

Greene King Real Food and Beer Festival …  Sat 18th & Sun 19th May

Burghley Game & Country Fair (Burghley Estate)  …  Sun 26th & Mon 27th May

Suffolk Show (Suffolk Show Ground)  …  Wed 29th & Thurs 30th May

Woburn Abbey Garden Show (Woburn Abbey)  …  Sat 22nd & Sun 23rd June

Norfolk Show (Norfolk Show Ground)  …  Wed 26th & Thurs 27th June

Usk Summer Festival (Usk)  …  Sat 6th & Sun 7th July

Essex Food and Drink Festival  …  Sat 20th & Sun 21st July

Holkam Country Fair (Holkam Hall)  …  Sat 27th & Sun 28th July

Sandringham Flower Show (Sandringham Hall)  …  Wednesday 31st July  

Wayland Show (Watton)  …  Sunday 4th August

Felbrigg Hall Chilli Fiesta (Felbrigg Hall)  …  Wednesday 7th August

West Dean Chilli Fiesta (Chichester)  …  Fri 9th to Sun 11th August

Monmouthshire Show (Monmouthshire Showground)  …  Thursday 29th August

North Norfolk Food and Drink Festival  …  Sat 31st Aug & Sun 1st September

Big Onion Food Festival (Elveden Estate)  …  Saturday 7th September

Usk Show (Usk Showground)  …  Saturday 14th September

Abergavenny Food Festival (Abergavenny)  …  Sat 21st & Sun 22nd September

Aldeburgh Food and Drink Festival …  Sat 28th & Sun 29th September

Autumn Food and Gift Fair …  Sat 5th & Sun 6th October

The Autumn Co-op Food Show (Wherstead Park)  …  Saturday 26th October

Ely Cathedral Christmas Gift and Food Fair  …  Thurs 14th to Sat 16th November

Elveden Festive Fair (Elveden Estate)  …  Sat 23rd & Sun 24th November

Bury St Edmunds Christmas Fair …  Fri 29th Nov to Sun 1st December

Deepdale Christmas Market (Burnham Deepdale)  …  Sat 7th & Sun 8th December

Abergavenny Christmas Fair (Abergavenny)  …  Sunday 8th December

Hope to see you there!

Pippa

x

Posted in: Food Festivals and Shows

Comments


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *